للاعلان على دوبيزل

مرحبا بكم في دوبيزل.

البوابة الإلكترونية المفضلة للإعلانات المبوبة والمنتديات الإجتماعية على شبكة الإنترنت فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتلقى موقع دوبيزل ما يقارب 69 مليون استعراض للصفحات و5.7 مليون زيارة في الشهر. تستمر هذه الإحصائيات بالزيادة بمعدل سريع لأن المستخدمين المخلصين يستمرون بزيارة موقع دوبيزل والمستخدمين الجدد يزورون الموقع لتلبية احتياجاتهم اليومية.

موقع دوبيزل الذي تم إطلاقه في أغسطس 2005، يقدم لمستخدميه أقساماً واسعة ومجانية تماماً للإعلانات المبوبة، وعقارات للبيع وعقارات للإيجار، وصفحات وظائف، ومنتديات مناقشة، ومجموعة أخرى من الصفحات المفيدة والمسلية.

مع حركة مرور عالية وديموغرافية ملائمة لأكثرية الماركات التجارية، دوبيزل تتيح للمعلنين المنصة المثالية لإستهداف المستهلك وإعطائه المعلومات عن سلعهم أو خدماتهم. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مراسلتنا على advertise@dubizzle.com

dubizzle.com معلومات وسائل الإعلام على شبكة الانترنت:

 

ما فوائد الإعلان على شبكة الانترنت؟

  • زيد عائدات استثمارك عبر حملة فعالة وبتكلفة معقولة على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • وسع نطاق ميزانية التسويق الخاصة بك.
  • احصل على نتائج فورية؛ الزبائن ليسوا سوى على بعد نقرة واحدة من موقعك.
  • يمكن قياس نجاح حملتك، مع آخر إحصائيات عدد مرات المشاهدة والنقرات.
  • ارفع مستوى الوعي لماركاتك بإعلان مبدع ملفت للأنظار.
  • وصل رسالتك إلى العملاء المحتملين طوال يوم العمل.
  • استهدف الفئة الديموغرافية التي من الأرجح أن تكون مهتمة بالسلعة أو الخدمة الخاصة بك.
  • وفر المال وزد الفعالية بوضع اعلاناتك على شبكة الانترنت الى جانب حملاتك في وسائل الإعلام التقليدية.

ديموغرافيات دوبيزل

Who are you advertising to? With dubizzle.com advertisers have the opportunity to reach a young, western, trendsetting group of individuals who have money to spend on living the UAE lifestyle. The site has a strong expatriate following with 75% of visits coming from the UAE, of this 40% are western while 20% are from the MENA Region. Two thirds of users are male and over 80% are between the ages of 21 and 40. The site is used to sell absolutely everything from furniture to expensive cars, to buy anything from household appliances to some of the UAE's top real estate and to find anything from flat mates and nanny's to the perfect venue for a night out on the town.

ما هو سر نجاح الإعلانات على دوبيزل ؟

بما أن مستخدمي دوبيزل يريدون إنفاق مالهم (أو دراهمهم كما هو الحال)، فهم يأتون إلى الموقع لشراء سلعة أو خدمة محددة. وبذلك فتصميم الموقع يسمح للمعلنين بالاستهداف الحصري للأشخاص المهتمين بسلع مشابهة لسلعهم أو خدماتهم من خلال خدمة الإعلانات المستهدفة. لمزيد من المعلومات عن مجموعات الأشخاص التي يمكن استهدافها عبر موقع دوبيزل، راسلنا على advertise@dubizzle.com.

dubizzle.com هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يتمتع بعدد هائل من المستخدمين ونمو مرتفع

في يونيو 2010 استقبل مdubizzle.com ما يقارب 69 مليون استعراض للصفحات واكثر من 5.7 مليون زيارة. منذ انطلاقته في اغسطس 2005، زاد معدل استعراض الصحفات والزيارات بسرعة كبيرة حيث أن المزيد من الناس يأتون الى الموقع لتلبية احتياجاتهم اليومية على الانترنت.

 

الخدمات الإعلانية على موقع دوبيزل

لدى dubizzle.com كل ما تحتاج اليه من المنتوجات الاعلانية لتناسب مزانيتك أو السوق المستهدف. بوجود الخبرة الواسعة لدينا في مجال الاعلانات في الامارات العربية المتحدة‚ و يتوفر لدى فريق العمل في dubizzle كل ما يحتاج اليه من الوسائل و الطرق لتوصيل الدعم الاستراتيجي و النصيحة لعملائنا. الجدول التالي لتوضيح منتوجاتنا الاعلامية:

الخدمات الإعلانية على موقع دوبيزل
المنتج
الأبعاد
التوافر
حقائق أساسية
ليدربورد
728x90
بشكل عشوائي أو
هادف
كل مستخدم يتنقل في الموقع سيتستطيع رؤية اعلان الليدربورد الذي يقع في مكان استراتيجي تحت أزرار التصفح.
مستطيل
متوسط
300x250
بشكل عشوائي أو
هادف
أصبحت أكثر الطرق فعالية للوصول إلى العملاء هي مزج الإعلانات مع المحتوى المقروء. وهذا الاعلان المستطيل الموجود على الصفحة الرئيسية يجعله على الأرجح يستحوذ على اهتمام المستخدمين.
اشتراكات
حسب الطلب
غير محدد
بشكل عشوائي أو
هادف
للنصائح عن الحملات الإعلانية ولمناقشة العروضات والاشتراكات المصممة حسب الطلب أو لمعرفة المزيد عن كيف يمكن لدوبيزل مساعدتك في تحقيق اهدافك التسويقية من فضلك قم بمراسلتنا على advertise@dubizzle.com

التسويق الإلكترونى على دوبيزل

يوجد حاليا أكثر من 500,000 مستخدم سجلوا حسابات على دوبيزل ليقوموا ببيع السلع والخدمات عبر الموقع. ولدينا قاعدة بيانات تحتوي على أكثر من 200,000 عنوان إيميل متاح لاستعمالها للترويج (بموافقة المستخدمين على تلقي رسائل من طرف ثالث) ويمكن فلترتها حسب العمر، الجنس، الجنسية والمستوى المهني..

اشتراكات للإعلان عن عقارات للبيع على دوبيزل

التنافس في سوق العقارات في الامارات العربية المتحدة مرتفع جداً، وتحقيق أهداف الدعاية والإعلان بأقل تكلفة هو من أساسيات النجاح وهناك وسائل عديدة منها العلاقات العامة والصحافة والإعلان ونشر التوعية في المجتمع والاستثمار في تحسين محركات البحث. أصبح دوبيزل الموقع الرائد للسوق الإلكتروني في الامارات العربية المتحدة ونعمل دائما لإيجاد أفضل الطرق لخدمة مستخدمينا من خلال توفير خدمات ذات فعالية حقيقية. وتستمر الإعلانات العقارية على دوبيزل في التحسن مع معدلات نمو مرتفعة وتطور على مدار الساعة. لمعرفة المزيد عن إعلانات "عقار للبيع" على موقع دوبيزل، راسلنا على advertise@dubizzle.com.

اعرض عقارك على رأس نتائج البحث

ضاعف عدد المهتمين بعقارك من خلال عرض إعلانك على رأس نتائج البحث. إن المساحة محدودة، وسيتم بيعها بناء على أسبقية الحجز لعملاء موقع دوبيزل الحاليين. تواصل مع advertise@dubizzle.com لحجز موقع إعلانك.

أشكال الدفع

يتعامل دوبيزل بالدرهم الإماراتي فقط. ونقبل الدفعات في شيكات من عملائنا من الشركات. من الممكن تسديد الدفعات عبر الشبكة الالكترونية لبعض المنتجات بالدرهم الإماراتي.

Advertising

Welcome to dubizzle.

The UAE's favorite online classifieds and community web portal. dubizzle.com receives approximately 69 million page views and 5.7 million visits a month. These statistics are continuing to grow at an accelerated rate as loyal users keep coming back to dubizzle and as new users are driven to the site to meet their daily needs.

dubizzle, launched in August 2005, provides its users with an extensive and completely free classifieds section, property for sale and property for rent sections, jobs pages, discussion forums and an array of other fun and useful pages.

With its high traffic and targetable demographic, dubizzle.com is the ideal platform for advertisers to ignite consumer interest in their product or service. To get your hands on one of our media kits or for more information please contact us at advertise@dubizzle.com

dubizzle.com Online Media Information:

 

Why Online Advertising?

  • Increase your ROI with an effective and affordable online campaign.
  • Broaden the reach of your marketing budget.
  • Get instant results, customers are only ever a click away from your site.
  • The success of your campaign is measurable, with up to the minute statistics on impressions and clicks.
  • Raise brand awareness with an eye catching creative.
  • Communicate your message to potential customers throughout the working day.
  • Target the demographic that is most likely to be interested in your good or service.
  • Save money and increase effectiveness by including an online component with traditional media advertising.

dubizzle Demographics

Who are you advertising to? With dubizzle.com advertisers have the opportunity to reach a young, western, trendsetting group of individuals who have money to spend on living the UAE lifestyle. The site has a strong expatriate following with 75% of visits coming from the UAE, of this 40% are western while 20% are from the MENA Region. Two thirds of users are male and over 80% are between the ages of 21 and 40. The site is used to sell absolutely everything from furniture to expensive cars, to buy anything from household appliances to some of the UAE's top real estate and to find anything from flat mates and nanny's to the perfect venue for a night out on the town.

Why does advertising on dubizzle.com work?

As dubizzle users are already looking to spend $$, (or DHS as the case may be) they come to the site with the intention of finding and purchasing a specific good or service. The layout of the site allows advertisers to exclusively target people who are already interested in their good or service by purchasing targeted advertising. For more information on the groups that can be targeted via dubizzle contact us at advertise@dubizzle.com.

dubizzle.com a web site with High Traffic and High Growth

In June 2010 dubizzle.com received approximately 69 million page views and over 5.7 million visits. Since going live in August 2005 page views and visits have grown at a rapid rate as more people are driven to the site in order to meet their daily online needs.

 

dubizzle.com Advertising Products

dubizzle.com has advertising products to fit any budget or to corner any target market. With extensive experience in the UAE's online advertising industry, the dubizzle team has the tools and the know-how to deliver strategic support and advice to our clients. The following is a comprehensive list of dubizzle.com advertising products:

dubizzle.com Advertising Products
Product
Dimensions
Availability
Key Facts
Leaderboard
728x90
ROS and
Targeted*
Strategically positioned below the site navigation buttons the leaderboard will be viewed by every user as they make their way around the site.
Medium
Rectangle
300x250
ROS and
Targeted*
Within content advertising is taking over as the most effective way to reach potential customers online. This rectangle positioned on the home page is more likely to catch the attention of users.
Tailored
Packages
N/A
ROS and
Targeted
For campaign advice, to discuss a tailored package or to learn more about how dubizzle can help you to achieve your marketing goals, please contact us at advertise@dubizzle.com

dubizzle E-Marketing

There are currently 500,000+ registered dubizzle.com users. These are users who have created an account that allows them to sell goods and services via the dubizzle.com portal. Many of these users have requested to receive third party emails. A database of 200,000+ email addresses are available for email blasts which can be filtered by age, gender, nationality and professional level.

dubizzle Property for Sale Listing Packages

In the UAE's highly competitive property market, achieving maximum exposure in the most cost effective environment is central to success. Through press, advertising, community awareness and investment in SEO, dubizzle has become a market leader in the UAE's online environment. dubizzle is always working on ways to better serve its users and increase the value of its products. With consistently high growth rates and round the clock development, dubizzle property listings are only going to get better and more valuable in the future. To learn more about dubizzle property for sale listings contact us at advertise@dubizzle.com.

Feature your property at the top of search results

Maximize your leads for your hot property by featuring it at the top of the search results. Space is limited and will be sold on a first-come first-serve basis for current Property Listing Packages customers. Contact advertise@dubizzle.com to book your slot.

Forms of payment

We accept payment in AED only. Cheque payments are available for corporate clients. Online payment is available for some products and will be charged in AED.